From Left to Right:

MVS Sheshagiri Rao, Joint MD & Group CFO, JSW Steel Ltd; Michael Enright, Director at Enright, Scott & Associates; Dr. RS Uberoi, Chief Quality Officer, Apollo Hospitals; Wilfried Aulbur, Managing Partner & CEO, Roland Berger; Anurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, BWBusiness World; Sangita Reddy, Joint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals; Kailash Vijayvargiya, National General Secretary, Bhartiya Janta Party; Rohit Bansal, Group Head-Communications, RIL; Dr. Amit Kapoor, Honorary Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness; RS Subramanian, Senior VP & MD, DHL Express; Sumantra Sen, CEO, JSW Foundation

To know more


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2019 Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?