Faculty & Fellows

Professor Amit Kapoor
Honorary Chairman
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: amit.kapoor@competitiveness.in

Professor Sandeep Goyal
CEO, Shared Value Initiative India
Phone:+91 95825 65102
Email: sandeep.goyal@sharedvalue.in

Sandeep Mann
Fellow
Phone: +91 92158 67888
Email: sandeep.mann@competitiveness.in

Kevin Stolarick
Chair, Institute for Competitiveness, Canada
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: kevin.stolarick@competitiveness.in

Late Shri. Ajit Prasad
Fellow
Phone:+91 124 437 6676
Email: director@iiml.ac.in

Yatish Rajawat
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: yatishr@gmail.com

Professor Mark Esposito
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: markesposito@fas.harvard.edu

Monish Verma
Fellow
Phone: +91 98182 09314
Email: monish.incircle@gmail.com

Maarten Koomans
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: maarten.koomans@competitiveness.in

Rohit Bansal
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: rbansal@amp177.hbs.edu

Rameesh Kailasam
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: rkailasam@indiatech.org

Adarsh Kataruka
Associate Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: adarsh.kataruka@solace.in

Team

Neera Vohra
Administrative Director
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: neera.vohra@competitiveness.in

Sheen Zutshi
Research Manager
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: sheen.zutshi@competitiveness.in

Natalia Chakma
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Natalia.chakma@competitiveness.in

Subhanshi Negi
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Subhanshi.negi@competitiveness.in

Jessica Duggal
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Jessica.duggal@competitiveness.in

Rishi Jain
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: rishi.jain@competitiveness.in

Shivani Kowadker
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Shivani.kowadker@competitiveness.in

Meenakshi Ajith
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Meenakshi.ajith@competitiveness.in

Teesta Bose
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Teesta.bose@competitiveness.in

Bhakti Dogra
Researcher 
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Bhakti.dogra@competitiveness.in

Sankalp Sharma (on lien to the ministry)
Senior Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: sankalp.sharma@competitiveness.in

Ayushi Pundir
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Ayushi.pundir@competitiveness.in

Rishvanth Reddy
Researcher 
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Rishvanth.reddy@competitiveness.in

Interns

Sheen Zutshi
Intern (May 20 2019  to July 15, 2019)
Phone: +91 97117 40640
Email: sheen.zutshi8@gmail.com

Rishika Agarwal
Intern (June 3 2019  to August 3, 2019)
Phone: +91 99991 57640
Email: rishikaaggarwal.dsc@gmail.com

Pallavi Aggerwala
Intern (May 23 2019  to July 18, 2019)
Phone: +91 95996 22314
Email: pallaviagerwala@gmail.com

Arpan Arora
Intern (June 3, 2019  to July 15, 2019)
Phone: +91 96509 13706
Email: arpanarora192@gmail.com

Urja Jain
Intern (June 11 2018  to July 31, 2018)
Phone: +91 94073 80800
Email: urjajain01@gmail.com

Rishika Agarwal
Intern (June 11 2018  to July 31, 2018)
Phone: +91 99991 57640
Email: rishikaaggarwal.dsc@gmail.com

Kushika Madan
Intern (June 4, 2018  to July 13, 2018)
Phone: +91
Email: kushika98@gmail.com

Kriti Suri
Intern (June 4, 2018  to July 13, 2018)
Phone: +91
Email: kritisuri92@gmail.com

Nirvan Gupta
Intern (June 12, 2017  to June 12, 2019)
Phone: +91 98735 18904
Email: nirvan.gupta@yahoo.com

Aashi Yadav
Intern (June 12, 2017 – August 11, 2017)
Phone: +91 99103 17885
Email: aashiyadav12@gmail.com

Meghna Singh
Intern (April 3, 2017 to May 30, 2017)
Phone:+91 99996 13492
Email: meghnasingh@outlook.com

Bhavya Singh
Intern (June 13, 2016 to July 30, 2016)
Phone: +91 78381 72207
Email: bhavya_97@yahoo.co.in

Kavya Tibrewal
Intern (February 1, 2015 to March 31,2015)
Phone: +91 83779 32470
Email:kavyatibrewal@gmail.com

Vikash Chandra Jha
Intern (May 25, 2015 to July 17, 2015)
Email: vikashjha1996@yahoo.com

Manan Arora
Intern (June 2014 to July 31, 2014)
Email: arora.manan.29@gmail.com

© 2022 Institute for Competitiveness, India

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?