From Left to Right:

Himanshu Jain, MD & VP- South East Asia & Indian Sub-continent, Sealed Air; Sanjiv Babel – General Manager, Mindtree, Rana Kapoor – Managing Director & CEO, YES BANK and Chairman, YES Institute, Amit Kapoor – Honorary Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness, Jayant Sinha – Minister of State for Civil Aviation, Government of India, Dr. Shelly Batra – Co-founder & President, Operation Asha, Wilfried Aulbur – Managing Partner & CEO, Roland Berger – India, S. Vaitheeswaran – CEO, Manipal Global Education Services, Bhasker Iyer – Vice President, Abbott India, Jasraj Virdi – Associate Director, Corporate Citizenship, Angshu Mallick – COO, Adani Wilmar Limited, Sunil Kataria – Business Head, India & SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited, Anita Arjandas – CEO, Mahindra Lifespace Developers Limited

To know more


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2019 Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?