From Left to Right:

Dr. Amit Kapoor, Honorary Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness; Amitabh Chaudhry, MD & CEO, HDFC Life; Siva Nagarajan, MD, Mother Dairy; Bhargavdas Gupta, CEO, ICICI Lombard; Deep Kalra, Founder & CEO, MakeMy Trip; Sukumar Ranganath, Editor, Mint; Dr. Ashwin Naik, CEO, Vaatsalya Healthcare

To know more


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2019 Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?