Faculty & Fellows

Professor Amit Kapoor
Honorary Chairman
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: amit.kapoor@competitiveness.in

Professor Sandeep Goyal
CEO, Shared Value Initiative India
Phone:+91 95825 65102
Email: sandeep.goyal@sharedvalue.in

Sandeep Mann
Fellow
Phone: +91 92158 67888
Email: sandeep.mann@competitiveness.in

Kevin Stolarick
Chair, Institute for Competitiveness, Canada
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: kevin.stolarick@competitiveness.in

Ajit Prasad
Fellow
Phone:+91 124 437 6676
Email: director@iiml.ac.in

Yatish Rajawat
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: yatishr@gmail.com

Mark Esposito
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Mark.ESPOSITO@grenoble-em.com

Monish Verma
Fellow
Phone: +91 98182 09314
Email: monish.incircle@gmail.com

Maarten Koomans
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: maarten.koomans@competitiveness.in

Rohit Bansal
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: rbansal@amp177.hbs.edu

Adarsh Kataruka
Associate Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: adarsh.kataruka@solace.in

Team

Neera Vohra
Programs Co-ordinator
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: neera.vohra@competitiveness.in

Chirag Yadav
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: chirag.yadav@competitiveness.in

Manisha Kapoor
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: manisha.kapoor@competitiveness.in

Sankalp Sharma
Researcher (on lien to Ministry of Power)
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: sankalp.sharma@competitiveness.in

Anshul Pachouri
Senior Researcher 
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: anshul.pachouri@competitiveness.in

Vishal Singh Raghuvanshi
Researcher 
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: vishal.raghuvanshi@competitiveness.in

Catty
Stress Buster
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: info@competitiveness.in

Interns

Aashi Yadav
Intern
Phone: +91 99103 17885
Email: aashiyadav12@gmail.com

Nirvan Gupta
Intern
Phone: +91 98735 18904
Email: nirvan.gupta@yahoo.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2017 Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?