Faculty & Fellows

Professor Amit Kapoor
Honorary Chairman
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: amit.kapoor@competitiveness.in

Professor Sandeep Goyal
CEO, Shared Value Initiative India
Phone:+91 95825 65102
Email: sandeep.goyal@sharedvalue.in

Sandeep Mann
Fellow
Phone: +91 92158 67888
Email: sandeep.mann@competitiveness.in

Kevin Stolarick
Chair, Institute for Competitiveness, Canada
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: kevin.stolarick@competitiveness.in

Ajit Prasad
Fellow
Phone:+91 124 437 6676
Email: director@iiml.ac.in

Yatish Rajawat
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: yatishr@gmail.com

Mark Esposito
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: Mark.ESPOSITO@grenoble-em.com

Monish Verma
Fellow
Phone: +91 98182 09314
Email: monish.incircle@gmail.com

Maarten Koomans
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: maarten.koomans@competitiveness.in

Rohit Bansal
Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: rbansal@amp177.hbs.edu

Adarsh Kataruka
Associate Fellow
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: adarsh.kataruka@solace.in

Team

Neera Vohra
Programs Co-ordinator
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: neera.vohra@competitiveness.in

Chirag Yadav
Senior Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: chirag.yadav@competitiveness.in

Manisha Kapoor
Senior Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: manisha.kapoor@competitiveness.in

Sankalp Sharma
Senior Researcher (on lien to Ministry of Power)
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: sankalp.sharma@competitiveness.in

Anshul Pachouri
Senior Researcher 
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: anshul.pachouri@competitiveness.in

Aditya Laumas
Researcher
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: aditya.laumas@competitiveness.in

Kashish Arora
Data Analyst
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: kashish.arora@competitiveness.in

Aniruddh Duttaa
Research Assistant
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: aniruddh.duttaa@competitiveness.in

Catty
Stress Buster
Phone: +91 124 437 6676
Email: info@competitiveness.in

Interns

Aniruddh Duttaa
Intern
Phone: +91 99994 94498
Email: aniruddh.duttaa@gmail.com

 

Nirvan Gupta
Intern (June 12, 2017  to present)
Phone: +91 98735 18904
Email: nirvan.gupta@yahoo.com

Aashi Yadav
Intern (June 12, 2017 – August 11, 2017)
Phone: +91 99103 17885
Email: aashiyadav12@gmail.com

Meghna Singh
Intern (April 3, 2017 to May 30, 2017)
Phone:+91 99996 13492
Email: meghnasingh@outlook.com

Bhavya Singh
Intern (June 13, 2016 to July 30, 2016)
Phone: +91 78381 72207
Email: bhavya_97@yahoo.co.in

Kavya Tibrewal
Intern (February 1, 2015 to March 31,2015)
Phone: +91 83779 32470
Email:kavyatibrewal@gmail.com

 

 

Vikash Chandra Jha
Intern (May 25, 2015 to July 17, 2015)
Email: vikashjha1996@yahoo.com

Manan Arora
Intern (June 2014 to July 31, 2014)
Email: arora.manan.29@gmail.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2017 Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?